2014 Pradosham Dates

0

2014 Pradosham Dates for observing Pradosha vrata or fasting. Pradosh is considered as an auspicious day of Lord Shiva. Pradosham is the 13th day of every lunar fortnight and falls twice monthly. Below is the 2014 dates for Praodsham.

Pradosham Calendar

13th January 2014, Monday (Soma Pradosham)
28th January 2014, Tuesday (Bhauma Pradosha)

12th February 2014, Wednesday
27th February 2014, Thursday

14th March 2014, Friday
28th March 2014, Friday

12th April 2014, Saturday – Shani Pradosha
26th April 2014, Saturday – Shani Pradosham

12th May 2014, Monday (Som Pradosham)
26th May 2014, Monday (Som Pradosham)

10th June 2014, Tuesday (Bhauma Pradosham)
24th June 2014, Tuesday (Bhauma Pradosh)

10th July 2014 – Thursday
24th July 2014 – Thursday

8th August 2014 – Friday
22nd August 2014 – Friday

6th September 2014 – Saturday – Shani Pradosham
21st September 2014 – Sunday

6th October 2014 – Monday – Som Pradosham
21st October 2014 – Tuesday

4th November 2014, Tuesday
19th November 2014, Wednesday (20th November in South Indian calendars)

4th December 2014, Thursday – Pradosham
19th December 2014, Friday – Pradosham

2014 shiva pradosha vrata dates 2014-pradosham-dates

January 16, 2014 |

Leave a Reply

Vantage Theme – Powered by WordPress.
Skip to toolbar